Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

July Community Conversations – 5 pm CEST

July 27, 2023 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Join our regularly scheduled virtual roundtables, designed to bring UPDWG members together to talk with their peers.

These are lightly-facilitated conversations designed to give members the opportunity to share challenges, brainstorm solutions, and build community in a recurring, friendly environment. Attendees are encouraged to bring their own agenda topics to discuss.

Our goal is to create a safe, informal space to network and build community.

We hold 2 sessions, each at different times, each month to give members from all time zones the opportunity to participate.

Time:  8:00 am PST | 11:00 am EST | 5:00 pm CEST | 18:00 pm  EAT

Registration Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEufuugrzIiEt3wMnxWCVIZFXeMSvOrw4To

Details

Date:
July 27, 2023
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

UPDWG