Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

August Community Conversation – 8 am CEST

August 17, 2023 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Join our regularly scheduled virtual roundtables, designed to bring UPDWG members together to talk with their peers.

These are lightly-facilitated conversations designed to give members the opportunity to share challenges, brainstorm solutions, and build community in a recurring, friendly environment. Attendees are encouraged to bring their own agenda topics to discuss.

Our goal is to create a safe, informal space to network and build community.

These events happen on the third Thursday of the month. We hold 2 sessions, each at different times, each month to give members from all time zones the opportunity to participate.

Time:  8:00 am CEST | 9:00 am EAT | 11:30 am IST | 16:00 pm  AEST

Details

Date:
August 17, 2023
Time:
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Event Category: